Wimborne01202 842248.Weymouth01305 774800.Sherborne01935 815300.Shaftesbury01747 853590.Dorchester01305 257357.Blandford01258 452444.All Offices

Lettings • Sales • Block Management

Contact Us

Please contact our Wimborne office using one of the methods below:

By Telephone

01202 842248

By E-mail

wimborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

By Fax

01202 842242

By Post/Visit

Dorset Property
4-5 East Street
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 1DS

Wimborne Office

Our Wimborne Office

Dorset Property Wimborne, which opened in February 2002, is based at 4-5 East Street Wimborne, a charming old market town, dominated by its impressive Minster and is the gateway to Dorset from London and the South-East.

Situated between the rivers Stour and Allen, the town itself a good range of facilities, schools and shops and is surrounded by lovely countryside, the Tarrant Valley, Cranborne Chase, Wareham Forest etc. There is easy access to Poole, Bournemouth, Ferndown etc. and within easy reach of the Isle of Purbeck and the lovely coastal scenery of that area. All of these areas both urban and rural are covered by the Wimborne Office.

Other Offices

Blandford Office

4 West Street
Blandford
Dorset
DT11 7AJ

Telephone: 01258 452444
Fax: 01258 453444
blandford@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Dorchester Office

55 High West Street
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1UT

Telephone: 01305 257357
Fax: 01305 257457
dorchester@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Shaftesbury Office

4 The Commons, Bell Street
Shaftesbury
Dorset
SP7 8JU

Telephone: 01747 853590
Fax: 01747 853242
shaftesbury@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Sherborne Office

Long Street
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 3BS

Telephone: 01935 815300
Fax: 01935 814151
sherborne@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail

Weymouth Office

12a St Thomas Street
Weymouth
Dorset
DT4 8EW

Telephone: 01305 774800
Fax: 01305 774805
weymouth@dorsetproperty.co.uke-mail